Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Irene Heider
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. April 2018

    Traumhaft schön! Lecker!

    Schön wären ein paar neue Liegestühle mit Schatten gewesen
    Grundsätzlich eine mega tolles Resort. Wir hatten eine premuim cottage, dass sehr neu ist und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet ist. Besonders zu erwähnen ist die open air Dusche. Die Aussicht auf die Bucht ist super schön und man kann gelegentlich Delphine beobachten. Die Strände sind sauber und zum Baden auch mit Kindern gut geeignet. Die Lagune eine gute Abwechslung zum Salzwasser. Kajaks stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Das Personal sehr hilfsbereit und kinderfreundlich! Es wurde uns ermöglicht ein Gericht in der Küche zu beobachten, wie es gekocht wurde. Vielen Dank! Tolle Lage, tolles Resort. Kommen gerne wieder!!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    W. O.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. April 2018

    just paradise

    paradiesische Lage, einfache,aber ausreichende Ausstattung, sauber, sehr freundlicher Service, leckeres Essen und Cocktails,sehr gutes Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis
    Fabio Rodrigues
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. Mai 2018

    Was very relaxing and a beautiful location, but I found the staff very unfriendky

    Staff very unfriendky
    Location was beautiful
    Linsha
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018

    wonderful

    breakfast service will start after 8.30. not even a coffee before. no air conditioned room. and its a very remote place, need to walk to the place
    The location staff behaviour rooms were spacious
    Vruummm
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. April 2018

    Place is amazing but poorly staffed.

    We got a little unlucky because the place was going to close 2 days after our last night so many things and food were missing and is not nice to try to relax and have some workers closing the place down. They could clean more the Lagoon that was always dirty in the morning with some branches and coconuts. Attention to the access. Not every Taxi goes there.
    Location is amazing.
    Aakash
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jaimee
    ug

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Great! I would stay here again!

    It is a long drive 1.5-2 hours from the airport. However I did appreciate that the pre-arranged taxi was there waiting to pick us up as expected and new how to get there. It would be difficult to find if you get your own taxi at the airport.
    The food at the restaurant was really good and very reasonably priced. The cabins were simple, but clean and had everything we needed. The atmosphere was so relaxing, and the views were amazing. It was a great place to unwind and experience the beauty of nature by taking a few days to stay here. The staff were helpful and helped book me a dolphin watching boat ride as well as a taxi back to the airport. If you are looking for a luxury resort, this is not it, but if you want to stay somewhere with amazing views, listening to the ocean waves right from your room, I highly recommend this place.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. April 2018

    Quite Paradise!

    In cola beach the restaurant of the resort was not the greatest, they should definitely improve in that. Also you don't have the chance to eat anywhere else on that beach as the other resorts are open just for their customers, which I found quite silly.
    The location was absolutely stunning and the room very comfortable. We had the hut with sea view all we could hear was the ocean and the sea eagles. Proper relax. The toilet with open roof was great as I could suntan even while brushing my teeth. :) The beach is difficult to reach by car, but we managed to go to the next beach Agonda which is also very beautiful and there are more places to eat. Overall we had the right rest we aimed going to Goa. it was a paradise
    Anil
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shyamsunder
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. April 2018

    It is worth spending time and a better place for relaxation. I enjoyed thoroughly

    Bathroom
    Good and comfortable
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sergio
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    4. April 2018

    Disappointed

    Staff were in friendly over priced, room facility bedding dirty stains, food quality was inconsistent, photos did not reflect the beach for our expectation. Big let down
    Anna
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. April 2018

    Amazing location. I can only recommend it. They also serve yummii food.

    Sean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabina
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018

    Quiet place, great location with beautiful beaches.

    The accomodation was tipically indian (no expectation for fancy rooms)
    The location it's excellent and the food it's great.
    Gunnar
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. April 2018

    Living on the beach

    If you have been dreaming about living on the beach, try staying at the Blue Lagoon Resort with its relaxed and friendly service. Simple accommodations at a couple of different pricing levels, an excellent restaurant, and a clean, swimmable beach that I had mostly to myself when I was visiting. The clear water lagoon is a great alternative to cool off as there a no currents or swells to worry about. I loved sitting at the porch of my superior sea view cabin and watching the changing colors of the sea at sunset. If you are into getting a massage then check out the onsite spa. The relaxed, simple, unspoiled setting make this a destination for any globetrotter.
    Atish Agrawal
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cecilia
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen