This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Maddie
    gb
    10
    18 January 2018
    Excellent little hideaway beach
    Stefan Ellinger
    de
    7.9
    18 January 2018
    Access road is a bit rough. Also we had two huge spiders and a small frog in out room.But we were kindly given another room :)
    Very nice and quite beach. Not so overrun and mostly only those guests who stay there. Friendly and helpful personal. The restaurant is quite OK though I suspect I might have gotten food poisoning there.
    Laura
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    gb
    10
    15 January 2018
    Perfect place to relax
    The food was amazing. The location was stunning.
    Abhishek
    in
    7.5
    13 January 2018
    Location is remote which was good.
    grania
    gb
    8.8
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheela
    in
    7.9
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MonikaDere
    in
    7.9
    11 January 2018
    The restaurant was average and the place dosn't have hot water
    Loved the location, the rooms were spacious and clean and staff was friendly and helpful
    Thelma Heyns
    in
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    This place offered everything it promised. Can't say there was something I did not like.
    It is exactly what it promised to be, peaceful, remote and quiet. The beach huts were basic but clean. The use of a hot water bucket made the whole experience more authentic. The fact that there weren't cellphone reception was the best. The wifi was stable. We really enjoyed this short break-away and would recommend this place if you are looking for peace and quiet. Not a 5 star experience but worth the money for sure.
    nl
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb
    10
    7 January 2018
    Completely perfect place
    Staff amazing, beach amazing, food amazing (Kadai Prawns were a fave!), excellent value. I just want to be back there.
    igor
    ru
    5.4
    3 January 2018
    Beautiful place and poor resort
    I put dislike because the object embed does not correspond to the standards of extended stay. Not clean towels, not clean linen, not hot water and not clean cold. Only a one day stop. Place removed and devoid of infrastructure, and therefore is used by owners as a means of earning extra money. Do not count on the receipt or confirmation of the paypal transfer. Be prepared for the fact that your 70% advance payment on the way will lose 20%) If you want to see this place, take the bike in Agonda or another place and view!
    Seaview, beach
    Deepak
    in
    10
    3 January 2018
    Our short stay
    Awesome place to relax
    in
    2.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAYANT
    in
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emil
    dk
    5.8
    2 January 2018
    Staff
    Location, But nothing else
    Navneet
    in
    7.0
    2 January 2018
    Good place to unwind and do nothing as there is no phone connection
    Should have provided better soap & bottled drinking water as complimentary. The hot water was not there for the bath.
    The view from the room & the food was the highlight of the stay. The staff was all very friendly and would go out of the way to make your stay comfortable. Definitely coming back again....
    Blanche
    in
    7.9
    1 January 2018
    Peaceful and Relaxing Stay!
    Nothing really.
    The restaurant at the resort is very good and so is the massage parlour.Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Loading reviews
Close