该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.2
员工
8.0
性价比
8.0
点评
    Onkar
    in
    2.9
    2018年2月21日
    On the spot bookings are cheaper than the booking done thru booking.com Staff needs to be more courteous. Room cleanliness was not upto the mark. There were lot of spider webs in the room Food was badly overpriced.
    Location was good
    Amol
    in
    6.7
    2018年2月20日
    Great location but facilities not up to mark.
    No hot water no intercom facility. No connectivity. I was unable to find the place as there is no approach road or directions or signs on road. Resort phone also not reachable.
    Great location. Reaching there is difficult as no approach road built. No phone network but Wi-Fi is available in Restaurant but not in rooms. Washroom was clean but plumbing attachments were broken. No hot water.
    Isha
    in
    4.2
    2018年2月19日
    A bad experience with blue lagoon
    1. The staff is not polite at all. I got a feeling that Indian tourists are not entertained there with open heart. 2. A’s part of my genius perk, had requested for delayed check out but was very rudely denied. While leaving the restaurant at 3pm, nobody had checked in to our cottage. So, we could have been easily granted the 2hrs check out extension. 3. There was no room service at all. They abruptly rejected to serve in our room but we could see them bringing food to foreigners’ rooms beside ours multiple times. 4. Room and washroom was not clean. We could see spider nets. Besides, they never cleaned our balcony and floor mats during our stay. Nobody came to check it also. 5. Food was just fine. Breakfast is good though. We had continental breakfast. Still, We found food better in north Goa. In the restaurant you can see ants on the table. 6. Taps in bathroom were not working fine. There was hardly any water coming from wash basin tap. 7. Just one small soap was provided in the name of toiletries. 8. No complimentary water bottles. 9. There is no phone network. We felt like we were at the mercy of the staff for any help. 10. There was only one phone with one of the staffs whose mobile was working. So if he was not around when you needed a phone then you are stranded. 11. For scooter, we had to follow up with them n number of times and every time we had to go from our cottage till there reception to check with them for it. Scooter cost us 600 while at baga we paid only 300. 12. They can easily have a landline when they have a wifi. They should have intercom facility because for anything you need, you have to walk all the way to the reception. 13. They have lot of improvements to be made. Basic facilities are also lacking there. The staff are not receptive of any suggestions given to them and feel offended. 14. For kayaking in the lagoon, they have one single seater and one double seater kayaks. They can have more of them.
    The location is amazing. That is the only thing I liked there.
    Sibila
    il
    8.3
    2018年2月18日
    Food was plentiful but still have to work on preparing fish....such a pity since it is super fresh.
    Pristine quiet beach. Great food.Very good massage. Super helpful staff.
    in
    8.3
    2018年2月17日
    Amazing experience
    The open washroom and the mattress
    The room and the view specially
    Rejane
    fr
    7.5
    2018年2月15日
    Relaxing expérience in lovely location
    The access to the resort is very difficult.taxis very expensive to go there as this is an unmade road over 5kms. Bedding not clean enough.
    Setting is beautiful.food is good and delivered in a timely manner.some staff are very helpful.
    Indian
    in
    3.3
    2018年2月15日
    Bad
    Bad
    WILLEM
    be
    9.6
    2018年2月10日
    Invitation to go back
    Coffee
    Overall splendid experience with comfortable lodging, breathtaking views, very calm and above all adorable kind staff.
    Prashant
    in
    7.9
    2018年2月9日
    A small negative we felt was that like most resorts here also the team has a slight lack of interest to Indian as compared to foreigners
    Superb ambience. Perfect for a holiday away from the world. Best place to spend time with family.
    darryl
    in
    5.8
    2018年2月9日
    Location - Top notch , Stay - great, Resto - Needs to shut down!!
    1) Restaurant : The staff is clearly biased towards Non Indians (For obvious reasons) .They are more responsive to outsiders when it comes to service which was clearly noticeable.The vibe in the restaurant gave a clear indication that Indians are not the preferred ones there. The food all the way from the Ordering/presentation/Quality was disastrous.Well of course the reason is simple, it was not meant for the Indian palate.Ordering process was painful,with multiple instances of getting up from the table and going all the way to the bar to order and the irony of being told to go back to the table to place any order for food.(I was at the table in the first place) Being a die hard fan of squids, I ordered the same squid masala 3 times (Noon,Evening,Late night) and the same dish had different masala every single time.(Either the server was not paying attention or the cook did not comprehend the servers instructions).The staff needs a complete reality check and an urgent need to comprehend the definition of what a "Customer" means which should not be limited to any form of race. 2) Stay: They have a lot of choices where you can choose your room type based on your budget.The ones on the beach and next to the lagoon are clearly the winners as the view is completely unmatched.Unfortunately i booked a bit late and got the room right on top with a great view of the sea from the bed.The room was pretty basic for the price that was charged and the surrounding area was a bit thrashed with chips packs and water bottles.
    Extremely Clean beach, great view and the amazing lagoon.Very well maintained and people are quite responsible when it comes to throwing garbage arround
    Christian
    za
    8.8
    2018年2月8日
    One of the best of the locations in India, make sure you take along all necessities and enough cash!
    I got an indicated price which I had to pay in cash, as per email from the resort. They then claimed it was the booking agent and tax was not included. Due to inaccessibility of the resort and no card facilities, I had to travel back to the closest town to go draw money...
    The setting was excellent and the area compared to the rest of India was very clean.
    Gerd
    qa
    8.8
    2018年2月7日
    A real escape, without the need for uniform luxury
    Exceptionally helpful & friendly owner & staff; simply stunning setting; uncrowded.
    Nikhil Kalladithodi
    in
    4.6
    2018年2月7日
    A nice place to stay, but only if you are White
    Too much of racism, if you are white/foreigner the treatment is different and its different as a Indian. You wont feel comfortable in this way, I personally didn't. Only place I felt discomfited at Goa in my 5 days trip (in different beaches & Resort) is this place.
    Location and beach where the resort is a wonderful experience.
    Pieter
    be
    7.9
    2018年2月6日
    Overwhelming
    Very friendly staff, always available for any kind of question! The location is just amazing!!!
    Srinivas Kempanna
    in
    4.6
    2018年2月5日
    It's not smooth but adventureous , not for family with kids
    Food , where you have no choice. Location far from main road
    Beautiful views and places around
    Johan
    se
    8.8
    2018年2月5日
    Marvelous place for peace-seeking romantics
    Whatch out for a rocky beach Not ideal for smaller kids Next time the beachvolley court must be in place😊
    Gorgeous setting Fantastic food Lovely’ employees
    Gerd
    qa
    7.9
    2018年2月4日
    Paradise without luxury
    Amazing staff attention & wilingess to wirk with our needs
    Fiona
    au
    6.7
    2018年2月4日
    We were in transit but it's definitely a beautiful spot. South Hoa seems much nice r to me
    Just keep in mind it's off the beaten track but beautiful once you're there
    The serenity and natural beauty of Cola Beach
    Janette Wynne-Jones
    gb
    9.2
    2018年2月3日
    Paradise Found!
    The track to it, a very very tough 3 kms!
    Location, food, staff,
    chetan
    in
    6.2
    2018年2月3日
    Far from city's Hussle and bustle, very Serene but bad service topping it with unnecessary price tag
    It's difficult to reach this resort. Prices are exorbitant to ply you from main road to resort. It's hardly 2km and auto charges 300/-. Resort takes no responsibility to help you reach the destination. Nobody came to help out with luggage and we need to walk a lot on hot sand to reach the reception. No complementary water bottle also provided. They are interested in serving only foreigners. No network connection also.
    Only the location.
正在载入点评
关闭